designer-catalogCurrently indexing 15 typography resources. You will find 31 more in our Designer’s Catalog. Get it by clicking on the button below.

Typography Blogs and Resources

Typography Blogs and Resources Link
Beautiful Type beautifultype.net
Betype betype.co
Chromeography chromeography.com
Creattica creattica.com/typography
CSS Typeset csstypeset.com
Darren Booth darrenbooth.com
David Mcleod davidmcleod.com.au
Deviant Art deviantart.com/traditional/typography
Dribbble dribbble.com/tags/typography
Erik Marinovich erikmarinovich.com

Typography Books

Typography Books Link
The Elements of Typographic Style Applied to the Web webtypography.net

JQuery Plugins for Typography

JQuery Plugins for Typography Link
Lettering.js letteringjs.com

Other Typography Tools

Other Typography Tools Link
What Font Is Tool chengyinliu.com/whatfont.html
Copy Paste Character copypastecharacter.com
Style Tiles styletil.es

Report a broken link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

Loading…

0