designer-catalogCurrently indexing 30 design books.

Design Books

TitlePriceLink
20 Things I Learned About Browsers and the Web (Free)Free20thingsilearned.com/en-US/home
50+ Mobile Web Design Best PracticesFreemobify.com/blog/e-book-mobile-web-design-best-practices
Book of SpeedFreebookofspeed.com
Design Your ImaginationFreelulu.com/gb/en/shop/webguru-india/design-your-imagination-free-web-design-ebook/
Designing Better UX$ 4.99shop.smashingmagazine.com/smashing-ebook-designing-better-ux.html
Designing For The WebFree ($ 23.34 printed)designingfortheweb.co.uk
Designing Mobile Apps – Tips And Techniques$ 4.99shop.smashingmagazine.com/smashing-ebook-designing-mobile-apps.html
Freelance Designer’s Guide to Multiple Income StreamsFreevandelaydesign.com/blog/business/freelance-designers-guide-to-multiple-income-streams
Getting RealFreegettingreal.37signals.com
Getting the Hang of Web Typography$ 4.99shop.smashingmagazine.com/web-typography-1.html

Photography Books

TitlePriceLink
Adorama Guide To Studio LightingFreeadorama.com/ALC.MVC/eBooks
Beginner’s Guide to Landscape Photography by George BaileyFreephotodoto.com/7-reasons-get-new-ebook-beginners-guide-landscape-photography/
Collecting Souls by Thomas LeuthardFreethomasleuthard.com/Books/CollectingSouls.pdf
Creative Lens Techniques – Shoot images with impactFreecontenta.mkt1544.com/lp/30829/138576/creative-lens-techniques.pdf
Death Valley – A Land of ExtremesFreephotographybyvarina.com/free_downloads/A%20Land%20of%20Extremes.pdf
Following the Light by Varina and Jay PatelFreephotographybyvarina.com/free_downloads/Following%20the%20Light.pdf
Free eBook on Wildflower PhotographyFreephotonaturalist.net/free-ebook-on-wildflower-photography/
Hiking Havasu by Varina and Jay PatelFreephotographybyvarina.com/free_downloads/Hiking%20Havasu.pdf
Kodak Cinematographer’s Field Guide (Publication H-2)Freemotion.kodak.com/motion/uploadedFiles/H2_Cover.pdf
Meylah’s New eBook: Perfecting Your Product PhotographyFreemeylah.com/meylah/meylahs-new-ebook-perfecting-your-product-photography

Javascript Books

TitlePriceLink
Eloquent JavaScriptFreeeloquentjavascript.net/contents.html
Javascript GuideFreedeveloper.mozilla.org/en/JavaScript/Guide/JavaScript_Overview
CoffeeScript CookbookFreecoffeescriptcookbook.com
Javascript SuccintlyFreesyncfusion.com/resources/techportal/ebooks/javascript
Building Browser Apps with Google ChromeFreebuildbrowserapps.com/chromeappbook/index.html
Basic JavaScript for the impatient programmerFree2ality.com/2013/06/basic-javascript.html
Node Beginner$9.99nodebeginner.org
Programming JavaScript ApplicationsFreechimera.labs.oreilly.com/books/1234000000262/index.html
Javascript GardenFreebonsaiden.github.io/JavaScript-Garden
Art of NodeFreegithub.com/maxogden/art-of-node

Report a broken link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

Loading…

0