designer-catalogCurrently indexing 30 design books.

Design Books

Title Price Link
20 Things I Learned About Browsers and the Web (Free) Free 20thingsilearned.com/en-US/home
50+ Mobile Web Design Best Practices Free mobify.com/blog/e-book-mobile-web-design-best-practices
Book of Speed Free bookofspeed.com
Design Your Imagination Free lulu.com/gb/en/shop/webguru-india/design-your-imagination-free-web-design-ebook/
Designing Better UX $ 4.99 shop.smashingmagazine.com/smashing-ebook-designing-better-ux.html
Designing For The Web Free ($ 23.34 printed) designingfortheweb.co.uk
Designing Mobile Apps – Tips And Techniques $ 4.99 shop.smashingmagazine.com/smashing-ebook-designing-mobile-apps.html
Freelance Designer’s Guide to Multiple Income Streams Free vandelaydesign.com/blog/business/freelance-designers-guide-to-multiple-income-streams
Getting Real Free gettingreal.37signals.com
Getting the Hang of Web Typography $ 4.99 shop.smashingmagazine.com/web-typography-1.html

Photography Books

Title Price Link
Adorama Guide To Studio Lighting Free adorama.com/ALC.MVC/eBooks
Beginner’s Guide to Landscape Photography by George Bailey Free photodoto.com/7-reasons-get-new-ebook-beginners-guide-landscape-photography/
Collecting Souls by Thomas Leuthard Free thomasleuthard.com/Books/CollectingSouls.pdf
Creative Lens Techniques – Shoot images with impact Free contenta.mkt1544.com/lp/30829/138576/creative-lens-techniques.pdf
Death Valley – A Land of Extremes Free photographybyvarina.com/free_downloads/A%20Land%20of%20Extremes.pdf
Following the Light by Varina and Jay Patel Free photographybyvarina.com/free_downloads/Following%20the%20Light.pdf
Free eBook on Wildflower Photography Free photonaturalist.net/free-ebook-on-wildflower-photography/
Hiking Havasu by Varina and Jay Patel Free photographybyvarina.com/free_downloads/Hiking%20Havasu.pdf
Kodak Cinematographer’s Field Guide (Publication H-2) Free motion.kodak.com/motion/uploadedFiles/H2_Cover.pdf
Meylah’s New eBook: Perfecting Your Product Photography Free meylah.com/meylah/meylahs-new-ebook-perfecting-your-product-photography

Javascript Books

Title Price Link
Eloquent JavaScript Free eloquentjavascript.net/contents.html
Javascript Guide Free developer.mozilla.org/en/JavaScript/Guide/JavaScript_Overview
CoffeeScript Cookbook Free coffeescriptcookbook.com
Javascript Succintly Free syncfusion.com/resources/techportal/ebooks/javascript
Building Browser Apps with Google Chrome Free buildbrowserapps.com/chromeappbook/index.html
Basic JavaScript for the impatient programmer Free 2ality.com/2013/06/basic-javascript.html
Node Beginner $9.99 nodebeginner.org
Programming JavaScript Applications Free chimera.labs.oreilly.com/books/1234000000262/index.html
Javascript Garden Free bonsaiden.github.io/JavaScript-Garden
Art of Node Free github.com/maxogden/art-of-node

Report a broken link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

Loading…

0